top of page

There is a site 'like' Steemit but its different!

There is another site that pays you but it works so differently! It is called https://methodise.me

On steemit you write a blog post and it may or may not get donations. this is also true if you were to make videos on youtube and you may or may not get some paypal donations ...

Methodise.me is not a blogging platform, instead it is like a Interactive map of memes, articles, links, thoughts and pictures. Users get paid to contribute to the map of information and to start building their own maps (creating there own pages and linking them together with other pages)

It is very easy to do! I created a page https://methodise.me/?cannabis-bad-mkay about weed and most of what i did to make it was just copy n pasting images and links in there. I had fun making the colors my way and putting the right memes in there and I got a bit of money even when i was making it!

Where does the money come from?

Mining! When I opened my methodise.me account It showed me how to create a Monerocoin miner (easy) and patse the miner into my account and what happens is now - the miner mines for me when im on the site and it miners for me when ever someone goes on my pages!

I't is slow now I suppose cause I need to get more visitors, and i don't think the miner is using much power but, I can see that if many users start to go on it, it would earn quite a bit!

I think it is good because Its a constant tiny trickle that is more guaranteed than steemit or youtube.... I just need to make a hundred or so more pages and it should get the $$$ coming in

try it's fun! https://methodise.me

bottom of page